San Carlos Orthodontics

  • (650) 620-9535
  • 1100 Laurel Street, Suite A
    San Carlos, CA 94070

Meet the Team

Ann

Treatment Coordinator

I grew up in San Jose and have lived in the Bay Area my whole life.  My passion for dentistry began in high school when I had braces.  I enjoyed watching the assistants who worked on my teeth and helped me achieve the perfect smile.  I earned my AA in dental assisting from San Jose Community College and have since worked over 20 years in the dental field.  I enjoy orthodontics because I get to know the families that visit our office and get to witness our patients blossom into young men and women.  I am happy to help give patients confidence as they achieve their perfect smiles.

You can find me working in the front office as treatment coordinator.

Outside of the office you will find me outdoors!  I love camping, scuba diving, boating, and playing with my dog.  I have spent time traveling the world and experiencing our beautiful planet.

 

Marnie

Financial Coordinator

I was born and raised in San Mateo and currently live in Belmont.  I am responsible for all our front office duties, from scheduling appointments and billing to marketing. I’m also one of the first people to meet and greet patients when they come into the office, so I’m always sure to have a friendly smile! I enjoy helping our patients get the smile they’ve always wanted, and I’m here to help answer any questions they may have.

When I’m not in the office I love spending time with family and friends.  I also enjoy photography, BBQing, volunteering, and traveling.

 

Anna

Registered Dental Assistant

I grew up in the Bay area and was raised in San Mateo.  For the past 21 years I have called Half Moon Bay my home.  I attended the College of San Mateo for dental assisting and have been in the field for 25 years.  I have always enjoyed the medical field and decided to pursue orthodontics because I love the long term relationships we develop with our patients.

 

Kate

Registered Dental Assistant

I have been in the dental field for 10 years and doing orthodontics for 5 of those years. I grew up in a small Northern California town called Susanville and loved being in the fresh mountain air. I moved to Pacifica 7 years ago and I love being by the beach. I'm a little kooky and if you're not paying attention you may find some impression material on your nose.  In my off time, you'll find me spending time with my cat Karli or training for some upcoming race.  I enjoy running long distances and I've completed a few half marathons and one full marathon.

 

Back to Top